Peddler's View Home Owners Association

News and Events:





01/02/2017 - 01/31/2017





01/12/2017 - 01/14/2017

Bavaria meets Bucks County for a series of dining events featuring German cuisine, wine, beer, and entertainment on January 12-14.


03/05/2017 - 03/09/2017

Dine out and celebrate the 4th Annual Lahaska Restaurant Week starting Sunday, March 5 through Thursday, March 9.

02/12/2017 - 02/14/2017

Join us for I ♥ PV Valentine's Week Events! Celebrate the month of love with Valentine’s Day-inspired culinary events featuring live entertainment on February 12-14 and shopping promotions and special gifts for your Valentine from the Shops of Peddler's Village!


04/22/2017 - 04/23/2017

Celebrate the start of spring at Peddler’s Village Spring Fling on Saturday, April 22, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., and Sunday, April 23, 10-6 p.m., rain or shine. Admission and parking are free.


05/21/2017 - 05/22/2017


Find your berry bliss at the 39th Annual Strawberry Festival! Saturday, May 20, and Sunday, May 21, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., rain or shine. Admission and parking are free.



07/02/2017


Classic all-American barbecue picnic with live music, family entertainment, and kids’ activities on the Main Green, noon-5 pm.



07/16/2017 - 07/17/2017

Celebrate National Blueberry Month in July with everything blue at Bluegrass and Blueberries on Saturday, July 15, and Sunday, July 16, 10 a.m.-6 p.m.

08/13/2017 - 08/14/2017


Celebrate National Peach Month in August at the Peddler’s Village Peach Festival and Summer Sidewalk Sale on Saturday, August 12, and Sunday, August 13, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. The Summer Sidewalk Sale begins on Friday, August 11. Shops are open until 8 pm on Friday and Saturday. Admission and parking are free. Rain or shine.

09/11/2017 - 10/29/2017

The Annual Scarecrow Competition and Display showcases hundreds of creative and colorful scarecrows on outdoor display through October 29.

09/16/2017 - 09/17/2017

The Annual Scarecrow Festival on Saturday, September 16 and Sunday, September 17, is a weekend of fall family fun including scarecrow-making workshops, pumpkin painting, live musical entertainment and children’s activities. Vote for your favorites in the Scarecrow Competition & Display! The Festival Hours are 10 a.m. – 6 p.m. both days.

10/14/2017 - 10/15/2017

Raise your beer and bratwurst to celebrate at our 3rd Annual OctoberFEAST with German food & drink and family friendly fun on Sat & Sun, Oct 14 & 15!

11/04/2017 - 11/05/2017

Celebrate Apple Season in Bucks County with a weekend of family fun at the Peddler’s Village 44th Annual Apple Festival on Saturday, November 4, and Sunday, November 5, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

This outdoor event is held rain or shine. Admission and parking are free. All attractions and food are pay as you go.

11/10/2017 - 11/10/2017

Start the season of celebrations at our Kick Off to the Holidays on Friday, November 10, 6-9 pm. Festive fun, caroling and mini-lightings lead up to the Village-wide Grand Illumination Celebration on November 17th.



11/17/2017 - 11/17/2017

Peddler's Village welcomes the Season of Lights with the Grand Illumination Celebration on Friday, November 17, 6-9 pm. Shops open until 10 pm! The annual Gingerbread Competition and Display also opens on November 17. Free admission and parking.

12/02/2017 - 12/03/2017

Celebrate the holidays at the annual Peddler’s Village Christmas Festival on Saturday, December 2, and Sunday, December 3, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. both days. Free admission and parking.

Peddler's Village is a dazzling winter wonderland with one million jewel-colored holiday lights and our whimsical Gingerbread Display in the Village Gazebo until January 2! Open until 4 pm on Christmas Eve and closed on Christmas Day.



Go Green: If you would like to begin receiving Peddlers View HOA mails via e-mail, please submit your e-mail address to our property manager,  Cassandra Middleton at: